top of page

BANTER COVER REVEAL

I released my first book, TRAILS, back in 2013 and, proud as I was of it, there was something about it I've always regretted. The bookending stories in the collection - Banter and Woodland Park - have a character in common, and all I've been able to think about since the books release is the novel I could've written about her. She has been screaming away inside my head for the last two years and I've finally decided to shut her up for good by giving her what she wants, but in a slightly less orthodox way because, as my year twelve English teacher will attest, it just wouldn't do for me to be the same as everyone else.

The first two parts of the novel are made up of the two original stories, so that the folks who haven't read TRAILS can follow the wicked journey of the character I love so much before diving headlong into her illustrious, if despicable, career. The third and fourth parts are where we catch up with her and discover what shennanigans she's getting up to now. No spoilers here; let's just say life is about to get VERY interesting for our girl.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page